Reminders of Kittenhood

A couple of days ago, Charlie was just sitting in the doorway of the under stairs cupboard and looking rather fabulous.  Surprisingly, she stayed looking that way while I got out the camera and snapped a picture:

charlie1

 

I felt compelled to post to Facebook to share her beauty.  Not that I’m biased or anything of course.  The young lady from whom I got Charlie and her sister responded, agreeing that she had indeed turned into a beautiful young lady and then we found a photo of her as a kitty:

charlie2

Don’t get me wrong – I love my fur babies muchly – I do miss them being cuddly little cute furballs though 🙂

5 thoughts on “Reminders of Kittenhood

Leave a Reply

