Day 4 – Things Are Looking Up

The morning of day 4 dawned much brighter and I felt almost normal again.

After breakfast, the first port of call was the wonderful place called Reviv at MGM. I’d read about the place before coming to Las Vegas and had planned a trip for an IV vitamin infusion while we were here as I was hoping the Vitamin B12 content would help me along the road to getting my levels topped up. After the day before, I had other plans and off we went.

45 minutes after arriving and partaking of their MegaBoost, I have to say that I felt better than I had done in months and I was ready to attack our second day on the Strip. Miracle stuff? Hell yes!

We walked about 8.5 miles, went up and down the Strip, visited one of the Outlet Malls North of Downtown Vegas and were both still alive and kicking by the evening. But only just.

Leave a Reply

