Truly Touched

I have just received the most touching condolence card in the mail this morning from my vet. Needless to say, I ended up in floods of tears again. He has been a star whenever I’ve taken my fur babies into the surgery and I am so very grateful to him for his tact, empathy and understanding.  He is a truly lovely young man:

“I was so very sad to put your beloved little girl to sleep on Friday. I know what an absolute treasure she was to you and the gap that she will leave. Try to take some comfort from the knowledge that you gave her a life full of love and affection.

With my sympathy”

I cannot sing his praises highly enough.

One thought on “Truly Touched

Leave a Reply

